Führungsteam & Ansprechpartner

v.l.n.r. Jürgen Wansch, Ing. Mag. Michael Kainerstorfer, Ing. Eva Kupcikova, Mag. Johannes Mühlbachler (GF/CEO), Erwin Köppl, Mathias Hild, Ing. Markus Kreindl

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Lüftungstechnik
Metalltechnik
Kaufmännischer Bereich
Vertrieb
Manfred Wipplinger
+43 676 84 64 40-315 m-wipplinger@aumayr.com
Projektbearbeitung / Montage
Jürgen Wansch
+43 732 64 40-205 j-wansch@aumayr.com
Projektbearbeitung / Kalkulation
Ing. Markus Kreindl
+43 732 64 40-202 m-kreindl@aumayr.com
Büro Klosterneuburg
Erwin Köppl
+43 2243 90 500-701 e-koeppl@aumayr.com
Projektplanung
Matthias Hild
+43 732 64 40-206 m-hild@aumayr.com
Auftragsbearbeitung / Lieferungen
Manfred Günther
+43 732 64 40-219 m-guenther@aumayr.com
Kalkulation / Ausschreibungen
Doris Burgstaller
+43 732 64 40-216 d-burgstaller@aumayr.com
Auftragsbearbeitung
Adolf Lengauer
+43 732 64 40-106 a-lengauer@aumayr.com
Projektbearbeitung
Klaus Aichinger
+43 732 64 40-103 k-aichinger@aumayr.com
Personalwesen
Mag. Alexandra Winkler
+43 732 64 40-621 a-winkler@aumayr.com
Finanzwesen / Faktura
Susanne Kreindl
+43 732 64 40-602 s-kreindl@aumayr.com
Einkauf
Hubert Rehberger
+43 732 64 40-633 h-rehberger@aumayr.com
IT
Ing. Christoph Pirngruber
+43 732 64 40-693 c-pirngruber@aumayr.com